Post thumbnail

The driver grid for 2022 Drift Masters European Championship has been confirmed and it sees 57 drivers (representing 23 countries) all competing for the biggest prize in European drifting over 6 rounds this season. This is the most accomplished driver grid DMEC has ever assembled, with former DMEC, Formula Drift, RDS and 14 national champions taking to the track this season.


Round 1 – Ireland • Mondello Park – May 7+8
Round 2 – Austria • PS Racing Center – Jun 18+19
Round 3 – Sweden • Drivecenter Arena AB – July 1+2
Round 4 – Latvia • Bikernieku Trase – July 29+30
Round 5 – Germany • Ferropolis / Iron Drift King – August 19+20
Round 6 – Poland • Moto Arena Łódź – September 30+October 1

One thing is for certain, last season’s champion Piotr Weicek will have a tough time defending his title against the best drivers in the game across 6 incredibly challenging tracks and layouts. Let us know who you are supporting and who you think will be crowned 2022 DMEC champion this September?

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy