Post thumbnail

After the excitement of our first 10 driver release for the driver grid for the upcoming 2024 Drift Masters season yesterday, today we’re back to tell you all about the next 11 drivers joining us this year and who you can look forward to seeing when Round 1 takes place at the Ricardo Tormo Circuit in Valencia, Spain on May 10th & 11th with our friends at Volrace.

With a carefully curated total of 42 drivers, representing 22 nations, making up our core driver grid, we’re all set for the most competitive season of Drift Masters yet and today’s second announcement will show you just that. So ladies and gentlemen, wait no more – Here are the next 11 drivers you will be able to see competing this season in Drift Masters:

  • Lauri Heinonen – FIN
  • Jack Shanahan – IRL
  • Itay Sadeh – ISR
  • Ryusei Akiba – JPN
  • Conor Falvey – IRL
  • Yves Meyer – SUI
  • Joshua Reynolds – SUI
  • Oliver Randalu – EST
  • Mika Keski-Korpi – FIN
  • Ali Makhseed – KUW
  • Max Heidrich – GER

With 21 of our core driver grid names released, we’re now at the half-way point with another 21 to go, so once again be sure to tune back in tomorrow at 4pm GMT as we reveal the third of our 4 releases, right here on the Drift Masters website and across our social media channels. But also don’t forget that on top of our core driver grid, we’ll have lots of very exciting wildcard drivers joining us throughout the season!

Also, don’t forget that if you haven’t got your tickets for our season opener in Spain, or any of our 2024 Drift Masters events, you can find all of the links to purchase your tickets right now by clicking here.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy