Post thumbnail

Drift Masters fans, it’s day 3 of our 2024 driver grid release week, and with 21 names now released and 21 to go, we’re back to release the names of another 10 wild drivers joining us for our craziest season yet, when things kicks off at the Ricardo Tormo Circuit in Valencia, Spain with our friends at Volrace on May 10th & 11th.

We’ve already brought you a total of 21 drivers representing a total of 12 nations (namely Poland, Ireland, Estonia, Israel, Finland, Hungary, El Salvador, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Germany and Switzerland) and today our next 10 drivers will see another 5 nations represented on the grid in the form of Canada, Sweden, Czech Republic, Lithuania and Portugal.

So with that said and some hints dropped as to who’s being released next, let’s waste no more time – Here is the penultimate driver release in our 2024 Drift Masters driver grid release:

  • Juha Rintanen – FIN
  • Jakub Przygoński – POL
  • Benediktas Čirba – LTU
  • Josiah Fallaise – CAN
  • Pontus Hartman – SWE
  • Jakub Król – POL
  • Marco Zakouril – CZE
  • Paweł Korpuliński – POL
  • Diogo Correia – POR
  • Michal Reichert – CZE

With 31 of our core driver grid names released, that leaves just 11 more names (and some big names at that) left to be announced when we return for our final release of our core 2024 driver grid tomorrow at 4pm GMT. However, don’t forget that as we’ve also been saying all week long, we’ve also got plenty of very exciting wildcard drivers joining us throughout the upcoming season, and we might just be ready to reveal some of those names to you sooner than you might think …

Once again though, don’t forget that if you haven’t got your tickets for one of our 2024 Drift Masters events, or you want to check out all of our currently available event information, you can find everything you need to know by clicking here.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy